

Human Resources Division

HO(HRD)/ 7741 /2017

May 30, 2017

Office Order

In terms of Bangladesh Bank's letters Nos: এইচআর-১(ওএন্ড ডি) ফোকাল-১/২০১৩-২ dated 10.10.2013, বিআরপিডি সার্কুলার লেটার নং- ২১ dated 12.11.2013 and ডিএফআইএম সার্কুলার নং- ০৭/২০১৩ dated 21.11.2013 and subsequent instruction circular (Instruction Circular No. 2017/20) dated 28/03/2017 of Human Resources Division, Prime Bank Limited, Head Office, the "Integrity/ Ethics Committee, Cluster – 14, Sylhet Region, Prime Bank Limited" has been formed as under:

Focal Point & Members:			
SI.	Name & Functional Designation	Cluster & Region	Committee Position
1	Ashis Bhattacharjee, AVP & Head of Sylhet Branch, Cluster Head – 14	Cluster – 14, Sylhet Region	Focal Point – 14
2	Mohammad Zayed Parvez, SEO & Head of Baralekha Branch		Member
3	Md. Taj Uddin Ahmed, SAVP & Head of Beanibazar Branch		
4	Joydeep Biswas, SEO & Head of Biswanath Branch		
5	A F M Fakharuddin Jaigirdar, FAVP & Head of Dhaka Dakshin Branch		
6	Mohammad Abdul Mumit, SEO & Head of Fenchuganj Branch		
7	A T M Khairul Islam, FAVP & Head of Kadamtoli Branch		
8	Nasir Uddin Ahmed, FAVP & Head of Kulaura Branch		
9	Md. Ekhlasur Rahman, FAVP & Manager Operation of Sylhet Branch		

This committee will come into force with effect from June 01, 2017.

Ziaur Rahman

SEVP & Head of HR Division Focal Point, Integrity/ Ethic Committee Prime Bank Limited, Head Office, Dhaka

Copy to :

- 1. Concerned Regional Head.
- 2. Office Copy.